In case you didn’t know..

This post will not be long but just want to express that I am writing these because it helps me come to terms with what it is I am going threw and have been threw. These are my experiences and I am writing because it’s relaxing and clams me down. Some people understand that and that’s great a some may not. And to those that don’t I tell you this.. No one is focusing you to read these and no one asked you to, you did so at your own free well. So please if there is any negative comments you feel you should express I can’t stop you from doing so but know that I will not take time out of my day and waste time writing you back and feeding that anger any more then it needs.

There is enough negative actions around the world and around me and it’s something I am trying to avoid and not have in my life anymore. So acknowledging it is something I will not do. And I will keep posting about my experience as it is helping me cope with everything I am going threw. 
Thank you 

Leave a comment